Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Appointments - New Silks 2020

Chief Justice Anne Ferguson has appointed the following as Senior Counsel in and for the State of Victoria:


- Donald James Farrands

- Patrick Leo Bourke

- Peter Richard Fary

- Timothy John Puckey

- Julianne Elizabeth Jaques

- Lisa Janelle Hannon

- Patrick Joseph Wheelahan

- Justin Stuart Graham

- Peter Harcourt Wallis

- Megan Tittensor

- Alistair David Pound

- Paul Tasman Vout

- Sandro Samy Goubran

- Christopher Thomas Carr

- Daniel James McInerney

- Georgina Anne Coghlan

- Elizabeth Helen Ruddle

- Benno Matthew Ihle


For more information, you can view the Chief Justice’s announcement here.