Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Welcome to eight new judicial officers

The College welcomes and congratulates the eight judicial officers appointed this week to the Supreme, County, Magistrates’ and Coroners Courts.

We look forward to engaging with each new judicial officer throughout this next stage of their professional lives.


  • Julian Hetyey as an Associate Judge of the Supreme Court
  • Alex Wilson and Matthew Phillips as Judicial Registrars of the County Court
  • Leveasque Peterson as a Coroner
  • Hayley Bate, Justin Foster, Michael Richards and Elizabeth Langdon as Magistrates

For further details see: